Avanza solido

Avanza solido
Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas - Mexico

Avanza Solido SA is a financial intermediary company created in April 2011 in Tuxtla Gutiérrez (Chiapas) in Mexico by a group of entrepreneurs from Chiapas. Their aim was to promote productive investments and the practice of savings among the population excluded from the banking system, through the creation of self-employment opportunities integrating microfinance services in rural and urban areas. The MFI is currently present in six regions: Chiapas, Tlaxcala, Tabasco, Veracruz, Queretaro, and Hidalgo.

The institution aims to meet economic and social needs by providing quality financial products and services to its customers, generating long-term relationships with a philosophy of sustainability and profitability.

Avanza Solido offers different products to its customers, like individual, group, and SME’s loans. The average disbursed loan is of EUR 631. Around 85% of their clients live in rural areas, and more than 90% of their total clients are women.

Interested in supporting micro-entrepreneurs?

Contact us

Everyone can invest in microfinance and contribute to poverty alleviation...

Learn more

Avanza solido

Avanza solido
Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas - Mexique

Avanza Solido S.A. est une société d’intermédiation financière créée le en avril 2011 à Tuxtla Gutiérrez (Chiapas) au Mexique par un groupe d’entrepreneurs du Chiapas. Le but était de promouvoir les investissements productifs et la pratique de l’épargne parmi la population exclue du système bancaire, en créant des opportunités de travail indépendant grâce aux services de microfinance intégrés dans les zones rurales et urbaines. Actuellement l’IMF est présente dans six régions : Chiapas, Tlaxcala, Tabasco, Veracruz, Querétaro et Hidalgo.

L’institution a pour objectif de répondre aux besoins économiques et sociaux de la société en fournissant à ses clients des produits et des services financiers de qualité, générant des liens à long terme avec une philosophie de durabilité et de rentabilité.

Avanza Solido offre différents produits à ses clients, entre autres, des crédits individuels ou de groupe, des crédits pour les PME. Le crédit moyen déboursé est de 631 euros. Concernant la clientèle cible, 85% des clients vivent en zone rurale, et 90% des clients sont des femmes.

Vous êtes intéressé d’investir chez LMDF ?

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez investir dans la microfinance à travers le Fonds via votre banque, directement dans le fonds, et vous pouvez même personnaliser votre investissement.

En savoir plus