Bailyk Finance

Bailyk Finance
Site web : https://bf.kg/en
Partager
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan - Central Asia

In 2017, LMDF added a new country to its portfolio: Kyrgyzstan. It is a very poor mountainous country between China, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, and Uzbekistan where most of the population is active in the sectors of agriculture and livestock.

Bailyk Finance was created in 2011 to reach micro and small entrepreneurs, mainly living in rural areas, mostly women. Currently the MFI has more than 28,000 clients with an average disbursed loan of EUR 622. More than 80% of the portfolio finances income-generating activities, mainly agriculture.

The institution implemented a solid methodology and its credit risk is well controlled. This results in a strong impact on financial inclusion in its areas of operation. Bailyk has developed at the same time, a habitat product to support customers in improving their living conditions.

Bailyk Finance operates in 4 of the 7 provinces of Kyrgyzstan, through a network of 35 branches. The MFI’s head office is located in Bishkek, while the rest of the agencies are out of capital in rural areas. In these agencies, they offer a range of credit products that cover the financing needs of an underserved population. They also offer several courses on an annual basis: financing of agriculture, financial education, and green finance.

Interested to invest in LMDF?

Contact us

You can invest in microfinance through the Fund through your bank, directly into the fund, and you can even customise your investment.

Learn more

Bailyk Finance

Bailyk Finance
Site web : https://bf.kg/en
Partager
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan - Asie Centrale

LMDF a ajouté en 2017 un nouveau pays à son portefeuille : le Kirghizistan. C’est un pays montagneux très pauvre entre la Chine, le Kazakhstan, le Tadjikistan et l’Ouzbékistan où la majeure partie de la population est active dans le secteur de l’agriculture et de l’élevage.

Bailyk Finance a été créé en 2011 pour atteindre des micros et petits entrepreneurs, principalement ceux vivant en zone rurale, majoritairement des femmes. Actuellement, l’IMF cible plus de 28 000 clients et le crédit moyen déboursé est de 622 €. Plus de 80% du portefeuille finance des activités génératrices de revenus, majoritairement liées à l’agriculture.

L’institution a mis en place une méthodologie solide et son risque crédit est bien maîtrisé, ce qui se traduit par un résultat démontrant un impact fort sur l’inclusion financière dans ses zones d’opération. En même temps, Bailyk a développé le produit habitat afin d’accompagner les clients dans l’amélioration de leurs conditions de vie.

Bailyk Finance opère dans 4 des 7 provinces du Kirghizistan, par le biais d’un réseau de 35 agences. Le siège de Bailyk est situé à Bichkek, tandis que le reste des agences se trouvent au sein des régions rurales. Dans ces agences l’IMF propose une offre variée de produits de crédits qui lui permettent de couvrir les besoins en financement d’une population peu desservie. Plusieurs formations sont également proposées annuellement : financement de l’agriculture, éducation financière et finance verte.

Vous êtes intéressé d’investir chez LMDF ?

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez investir dans la microfinance à travers le Fonds via votre banque, directement dans le fonds, et vous pouvez même personnaliser votre investissement.

En savoir plus