FUNDENUSE

FUNDENUSE
Ocotal, Nicaragua - Central America

The microfinance institution Fundenuse started its operations in May 2012 offering financial and non-financial services. Since its inception, it has maintained the social vision with a business and environmental approach that entails the achievement of sustainability and profitability.

Their vision is to be a financial institution that provides quality services, offering the best alternatives for the micro, small and medium enterprise sector, operating within the framework of the regulated financial system and complying with international standards.

To achieve this, the MFI provides financial services in an agile, timely and efficient way to micro, small and medium entrepreneurs, to contribute to their socio-economic development, under a corporate approach with social and environmental responsibility.

The MFI operates in 6 provinces in the north of Nicaragua through 21 branches and mainly finances agriculture.

Interested to invest in LMDF?

Contact us

You can invest in microfinance through the Fund through your bank, directly into the fund, and you can even customise your investment.

Learn more

FUNDENUSE

FUNDENUSE
Ocotal, Nicaragua - Amérique Centrale

L’institution de microfinance Fundenuse a débuté ses activités en mai 2012 en offrant des services financiers et non financiers. Depuis sa création, elle a maintenu sa vision sociale avec une approche commerciale et environnementale qui implique la réalisation de la durabilité et de la rentabilité.

La vision de l’IMF est d’être une institution financière qui propose des services de qualité offrant les meilleures alternatives pour le secteur des micros, petites et moyennes entreprises, opérant dans un cadre de système financier réglementé et dans le respect des normes internationales.

Pour y parvenir, Fundenuse fournit des services financiers de manière agile, rapide et efficace aux micros, petits et moyens entrepreneurs, afin de contribuer à leur développement socio-économique, dans le cadre d’une démarche d’entreprise axée sur la responsabilité sociale et environnementale.

L’IMF opère dans 6 provinces du nord du Nicaragua à travers 21 succursales et finance principalement l’agriculture.

Vous êtes intéressé d’investir chez LMDF ?

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez investir dans la microfinance à travers le Fonds via votre banque, directement dans le fonds, et vous pouvez même personnaliser votre investissement.

En savoir plus