Ilumina Servicios Financieros

Ilumina Servicios Financieros
Buenos Aires, Argentina - South America

This microfinance institution called FIE Gran Poder was created in 2001 by a doctor to provide financial services to Bolivian emigrants. FIE’s vision is to be a strong and leading leader in microfinance in Argentina, while fulfilling the shareholders’ requirements of promoting sustainable growth for clients and the institution. In 2019, this MFI became part of a bigger group and changed its name to Ilumina Servicios Financieros.

To achieve their vision, Ilumina promotes the development of micro and small businesses by offering financial and non-financial products and services to enhance their growth opportunities and boost their integration into the social economy. The MFI targets disadvantaged populations via low average loans.

The institution offers financial services addressed to business development, production, or housing. Even though this institution has only one product, this one, due to its conditions is flexible enough to adapt to the needs of its customers.

The institution employs 59 people in 8 branches.

Interested to invest in LMDF?

Contact us

You can invest in microfinance through the Fund through your bank, directly into the fund, and you can even customise your investment.

Learn more

Ilumina Servicios Financieros

Ilumina Servicios Financieros
Buenos Aires, Argentina - Amérique du Sud

FIE Gran Poder est une institution de microfinance qui a été créé en 2001 par un médecin afin de proposer des services financiers aux émigrés boliviens. Leur mission : être un leader solide et référant de la microfinance en Argentine, tout en remplissant les exigences des actionnaires qui sont de promouvoir la croissance durable des clients et de l’institution. En 2019, cette IMF a intégré un groupe plus important et a changé son nom en Ilumina Servicios Financieros.

Pour atteindre leur vision, l’IMF fait la promotion du développement de la micro et petite entreprise en offrant des produits et services financiers et non financiers pour améliorer leurs opportunités de croissance et impulser leur intégration dans l’économie sociale. L’IMF vise les populations défavorisées via des prêts moyens faibles.

L’institution offre des services financiers destinés au développement des entreprises, à la production ou au logement. Bien que cette institution n’ait qu’un seul produit, celui-ci, en raison de ses conditions, est suffisamment flexible pour s’adapter aux besoins de ses clients.

L’institution emploie 59 salariés répartis sur 8 agences.

Vous êtes intéressé d’investir chez LMDF ?

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez investir dans la microfinance à travers le Fonds via votre banque, directement dans le fonds, et vous pouvez même personnaliser votre investissement.

En savoir plus