INSOTEC

INSOTEC
Quito, Ecuador - South America

The institution was founded in 1980 as a private non-for-profit foundation by the initiative of a group of small industry entrepreneurs with the aim of contributing to the economic, social, and educational development in Ecuador.

INSOTEC is present in Ecuador through 21 agencies. The targeted customers are micro-entrepreneurs in rural areas where competition is less present. The economic activity that predominates in the region INSOTEC targets, is the agricultural sector. Indeed, the MFI’s customers are farmers growing several products such as apples, bananas, or cocoa.

The MFI provides training on the development of social enterprises, financial management, savings, and financial education in general, also online with a quite big offer of webinars on their website. It also offers free health services for customers and their children.

Interested to invest in LMDF?

Contact us

You can invest in microfinance through the Fund through your bank, directly into the fund, and you can even customise your investment.

Learn more

INSOTEC

INSOTEC
Quito, Équateur - Amérique du Sud

L’institution a été fondée en 1980 en tant que fondation privée sans but lucratif à l’initiative d’un groupe d’entrepreneurs de la petite industrie pour contribuer au développement économique, social et éducatif de l’Équateur.

INSOTEC est présente à travers 21 agences. La clientèle cible sont les micro-entrepreneurs dans les zones rurales où la concurrence est moins présente. L’activité économique qui prédomine dans la région cible d’INSOTEC est agricole. En effet, le client type de l’IMF est un agriculteur cultivant plusieurs produits, comme par exemple des pommes, des bananes ou du cacao.

L’IMF offre des formations sur le développement d’entreprise, la gestion financière, l’épargne et l’éducation financière en général. Ces formations se trouvent également en ligne avec une offre assez importante de webinaires. Elle propose également des services de santé gratuits pour les clients et leurs enfants.

Vous êtes intéressé d’investir chez LMDF ?

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez investir dans la microfinance à travers le Fonds via votre banque, directement dans le fonds, et vous pouvez même personnaliser votre investissement.

En savoir plus