Norandino

Norandino
Jaen, Peru - South America

Cooperativa de Ahorro y Crédito Norandino was founded in 2005 by several agricultural cooperatives to provide farmers in northern Peru, including coffee farmers, with adequate and competitive financial services.

The institution wishes to be the reference cooperative in rural and sustainable finance, improving the welfare of members, their families, their collaborators, and their community, by promoting value chains and strengthening the associative system. Norandino wants to be a reliable and participative credit and savings cooperative, which contributes to improving the well-being of the entire community by providing quality and efficient financial services, with social and environmental responsibility.

The cooperative finances more than 25,000 micro-entrepreneurs through its 16 branches and their customers live mostly in rural areas. All agencies are in the north of the country, in the provinces of Piura, Cajamarca and San Martin.

Norandino has a diversified product line: financing of the growing season and installation of new crops; marketing credit for agricultural cooperatives

Interested to invest in LMDF?

Contact us

You can invest in microfinance through the Fund through your bank, directly into the fund, and you can even customise your investment.

Learn more

Norandino

Norandino
Jaen, Peru - Amérique du Sud

La coopérative Norandino a été fondée en 2005 par plusieurs coopératives agricoles afin d’apporter aux agriculteurs du nord du Pérou, notamment les producteurs de café, des services financiers adéquats et compétitifs.

L’institution souhaite être la coopérative de référence dans la finance rurale et durable, en améliorant le bienêtre des membres, de leurs familles, de leurs collaborateurs et de leur communauté, en promouvant les chaînes de valeur et le renforcement du système associatif. Norandino souhaite être une coopérative d’épargne et de crédit fiable et participative, qui contribue à améliorer le bienêtre de toute la communauté en apportant des services financiers de qualité et efficients, avec une responsabilité sociale et environnementale.

La coopérative finance plus de 25 000 micro-entrepreneurs à travers ses 16 agences et la plupart de ses clients, vivent en zone rurale. Toutes les agences sont situées dans le nord du pays, dans les provinces de Piura, Cajamarca et San Martin.

Norandino dispose d’une gamme de produits diversifiée : financement de la campagne agricole ; crédit commercialisation pour les coopératives agricoles, crédit rénovation ; crédit habitat ; et urgence médicale entre autres.

Vous êtes intéressé d’investir chez LMDF ?

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez investir dans la microfinance à travers le Fonds via votre banque, directement dans le fonds, et vous pouvez même personnaliser votre investissement.

En savoir plus