OXUS

OXUS
Partager
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan - Central Asia

OXUS was officially registered and licensed by the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic as a Micro Credit Company in 2006. It then took over ACTED’s microfinance portfolio with mainly clients living in southern rural areas. ACTED launched its first microfinance program in 2003 as part of a project funded by the European Union and ICCO on “Rural Development and Cross Boarder Cooperation in the Ferghana Valley”.

OXUS Kyrgyzstan shares the mission of its shareholders which is providing financial services to the working poor and the underbanked worldwide and aspires to improve the sustainable livelihood of its customers. The primary mission of OXUS Kyrgyzstan is to serve the poor and low-income farmers by providing financial funds to purchase livestock, arable land, raw materials, equipment, etc.

OXUS serves around 8,000 clients through 13 branches and employs more than 100 people. They offer different products to their clients: individual agricultural loans, micro-business loans, housing, and consumer loans. The products are adjusted to the local condition of each affiliate.

Interested to invest in LMDF?

Contact us

You can invest in microfinance through the Fund through your bank, directly into the fund, and you can even customise your investment.

Learn more

OXUS

OXUS
Partager
Bishkek, Kirghizistan - Asie Centrale

L’institution OXUS a été officiellement enregistrée et autorisée par la Banque Nationale de la République Kirghize en tant que Micro Credit Company en 2006. Elle a ensuite repris le portefeuille de microfinance d’ACTED avec principalement des clients vivant dans les zones rurales du sud. ACTED a lancé son premier programme de microfinance en 2003 dans le cadre d’un projet financé par l’Union européenne et ICCO sur « le développement rural et la coopération transfrontalière dans la vallée de Ferghana ».

OXUS Kirghizistan partage la mission de ses actionnaires qui est de fournir des services financiers aux travailleurs pauvres et aux personnes sous-financées dans le monde entier, et aspire à améliorer les moyens de subsistance durables de ses clients. La mission principale d’OXUS Kirghizistan est de servir les agriculteurs pauvres et à faible revenu en fournissant des fonds pour acheter du bétail, des terres arables, des matières premières, de l’équipement, etc.

OXUS sert plus de 8 000 clients à travers 13 agences et emploie plus de 100 personnes. Différents produits sont proposés à leurs clients : prêts agricoles individuels, prêts aux micro-entreprises, prêts au logement et à la consommation. Les produits sont adaptés à l’état local de chaque filiale.

Vous êtes intéressé d’investir chez LMDF ?

Contactez-nous

Vous pouvez investir dans la microfinance à travers le Fonds via votre banque, directement dans le fonds, et vous pouvez même personnaliser votre investissement.

En savoir plus